DiSC Certification:  Everything DiSC® Certification

DiSC Certification: Everything DiSC® Certification

Regular price $3,995.00 Sale

Overview

The Everything DiSC® Certification provides you with the skills to facilitate a DiSC personality training on Everything DiSC® in your organization.  Certification is not required for you to utilize Everything DiSC® products.  However, the DiSC personality certification training provides you with foundational knowledge and research to help bring the DiSC personality types workshop alive in your organization.

Online

The Everything DiSC® online certification allows you to complete this course at your convenience from anywhere.  Offers you the flexibility to become certified around your busy schedule.

Date Time

January 3 – January 31, 2019

Live session each Thursday from 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM CT / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM London

January 21 – February 18, 2019

Live session each Tuesday from 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM CT / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM London

January 22 – February 19, 2019

Live session each Tuesday from 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM CT / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM London

February 6 – March 6, 2019

Live session each Monday from 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM CT / 7:00 AM – 8:30 AM next day Beijing

March 4 – April 1, 2019

Live session each Monday from 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM London / 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM CT

May 2 – May 30, 2019

Live session each Thursday from 3:00 PM – 4:30PM London / 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM CT

May 31 – June 28, 2019

Live session each Friday from 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM London / 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Chicago

June 27 – July 25, 2019

Live session each Thursday from 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM London / 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM Chicago

In Person

The Everything DiSC® Certification training is offered at the Wiley Educational Facility in Minneapolis, MN.

Date Time

January 8 – January 9, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in Minneapolis

January 30 – January 31, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in London

February 12 – February 13, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in Minneapolis

March 5 – March 6, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in Minneapolis

April 2 - April 3, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in Minneapolis

May 21 - May 22, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in Minneapolis

May 21 - May 22, 2019

Two days of live facilitated learning in UK

Additional dates TBD

Two days of live facilitated learning in Denmark

Materials Included

  • Registration Fee
  • Everything DiSC Workplace Facilitation® Kit 
    • Please contact us if you already own a facilitation Kit.  The certification cost will be $2495.00

Hotel and travel expenses are excluded.

Certification Cancellation Policy

Online Certification

Everything DiSC® Certification courses can be canceled seven days in advance of the online course start date.

If you miss more than one online live session, you will automatically be withdrawn from the class, and no refunds will be provided.  

You are only allowed to miss one live session, and all coursework must be completed for you to become certified.

In Person Certification

Everything DiSC® Certification in-person workshops must be canceled 14 days in advance of the workshop start date.